Internal Complaint Committee under Women Welfare Development for  the year  2019-20.

Objective: Deal with cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women.

SL.NO. Name Designation Designation in the Committee Contact Number  Email ID
1  Sri. Babu Devadiga  Principal  President  9964567105
2  Dr. Chinnagiri Gowda H C  SGL/CE  Executive Chairperson  9448466919
3  Sri Monappa H  SGL/EE  Member Secretary  9845318834
4  Sri Manoharachari P S  Lecturer/ME  Member  9902405533
5  Sri Chethana T M  Lecturer/CE  Member  99035233363
6  Sri. Sunil B P  Lecturer/CS  Member  8147323095
7  Smt. Bhavya A N  Lecturer/EC  Member  9535299451
8  Smt. Nandini C S  Lecturer/SCI  Member  9742138606
9  Smt. Sudharani B S  Lecturer/CS  Member  9743563583
10  Sri. Dinakar C R  SDA  Member  9980849438
11  Smt. Seethu  Typist  Member  9686418157
12  Kum. Suchithra  Student's Women Representative  Member  7349185963

DTE Alert

  • There is no recent notification from Department of Technical Education

Events | Read More

Gallery | View All