Department of Technical Education

Government of Karnataka, India

The umbrellla portal for the colleges under department of technical education,Government of Karnataka.Here you can get the information about all the Polytechnic, Engg Colleges & JTS under department of Technical education About DTE

What is Happening?

DTE Overview | Read More

  • 81 government Polytechnics, 10 + 1* Engineering colleges & 6 Junior Technical Schools
  • 2900 Teaching Staff in various disciplines and 1300 administrative & workshop staff in various disciplines
  • Over 2 lakh students

GIS Mapping of Institutes

Locate the colleges in Map | Read More

View our interactive geographic information system (GIS) based data of polytechnics across the state

Contact DTE

Directorate of Technical Education
Department of Technical Education,
3rd Floor, DTE Building, Palace Road, Bangalore - 560 001.
Phone:080-22200291 | Email:dtekar@hotmail.com
Fax: +91-080-22261212

Engg Colleges, Polytechnics & JTS institutes under umbrella

Here you can search for the colleges listed under DTE umbrella portal
College Name  Division  DistrictName 
Website: {{data.URL}} {{data.URL2}}
{{data.Division}} {{data.DistrictName}}
No Records found.Please try by using some other keyword
Terms | About | Contact | Feedback | Developed by National Informatics Centre ,Bangalore,Karnataka website: kar.nic.in|maintained by DTE