Government Polytechnic, Bellary:

Government Polytechnic is a premier technical institute of Karnataka state situated in the Mine city of Bellary. Government Polytechnic, Bellary is a Technical Institute offering three years Diploma Courses. The Institute is under the control of Dept. of Technical Education, Govt. of Karnataka.
The Institution is an oldest Technical institute in the field of Technical education. The institute was established in the year 1937, by the name Government Industrial School, under Madras province of India, later on it was designated as Rayala Seema Polytechnic and afterwards during 1953 it was renamed as Govt. Polytechnic, Bellary.

DTE Alert

  • There is no recent notification from Department of Technical Education

Events | Read More

  • No Events

Gallery | View All