Government CPC Polytechnic - A horizon to reach.
Government CPC Polytechnic, popularly known as CPC Polytechnic is a premier technical institute of Karnataka state situated in the garden city of Mysore. It was established in the year 1954 under the erstwhile Mysore State Government. The sprawling land of 5.09 acres and spacious building of nearly 2,15,267 sq.ft was donated by Sri C. Perumal Chettiar, a philanthropist, to the then Government of Mysore.

Government CPC Polytechnic is an AICTE approved institution run by Government of Karnataka and coming under the purview of Directorate of Technical Education. The institute is rendering yeomen service to the citizens of Mysore and surrounding areas by offering three year diploma program in various engineering and non engineering courses. The training is rendered by well qualified dedicated staff with supportive infrastructure.

DTE Alert

  • There is no recent notification from Department of Technical Education

Events | Read More

  • Jan 24
    NSS Unit Divisional Camp

    National Social Service Unit of Govt CPC Polytechnic is organizing Divisional Camp at Duddagere Village about 7 Days -24/01/2018 to 30/01/2018

Gallery | View All